IR-Center Handelsblatt
Unternehmenssuche:

OJSC PhosAgro

News Detail

DGAP-UK-Regulatory News vom 18.02.2020

PhosAgro 4Q and FY 2019 IFRS Results Announcement Date

OJSC PhosAgro (PHOR)
18-Feb-2020 / 12:00 MSK
Dissemination of a Regulatory Announcement, transmitted by EQS Group.
The issuer / publisher is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.

For Immediate Release

18 February 2020

 

 

 

PhosAgro 4Q and FY 2019 IFRS Results Announcement Date

 

On February 21st, 2020 PhosAgro will publish its reviewed consolidated IFRS financial statements for the twelve months ended 31 December 2019. The Company will hold a conference call and webcast the same day at 13:00 London time
(16:00 Moscow; 08:00 New York).

 

The call will be held in English, with simultaneous translation into Russian on a separate line.

Webcast links:

English: https://webcasts.eqs.com/phosagro20200221/en  

Russian: https://webcasts.eqs.com/phosagro20200221/ru  

Participant dial-in numbers:

Russian Federation Toll  +7 495 213 1767
Russian Federation Toll-Free  8 800 500 9283
United Kingdom Toll   +44 (0)330 336 9128
United Kingdom Toll-Free  0800 358 6377
United States Toll-Free  +1 929-477-0402
United States Toll   888-224-1005

Conference ID numbers:

English conference ID: 5903277
Russian conference ID: 9069707

For further information please contact: 

PJSC PhosAgro
Andrey Serov, Head of Investor Relations Department
+7 495 232 9689 ext 2183
ir@phosagro.ru

Timur Belov, Press Officer
+7 495 232 9689
 

 

 

EM
Sam VanDerlip
vanderlip@em-comms.com
+44 207 002 7859

+7 499 918 3134

Dmitriy Zhadan

zhadan@em-comms.com

+7 916 770 89 09

+7 495 363 28 49

 

 




show this