IR-Center Handelsblatt
Unternehmenssuche:

OJSC PhosAgro

News Detail

DGAP-UK-Regulatory News vom 26.08.2020

PhosAgro 2Q and 6M 2020 IFRS Results Announcement Date

OJSC PhosAgro (PHOR)
26-Aug-2020 / 16:00 MSK
Dissemination of a Regulatory Announcement, transmitted by EQS Group.
The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.

For Immediate Release

26 August 2020

 

 

 

PhosAgro 2Q and 6M 2020 IFRS Results Announcement Date

 

On 28 August 2020 PhosAgro will publish its reviewed consolidated IFRS financial statements for the second quarter ended 30 June 2020. The Company will hold a conference call and webcast the same day at 15:00 London time (17:00 Moscow; 10:00 New York).

 

The call will be held in English, with simultaneous translation into Russian on a separate line.

Webcast links:

English: https://webcasts.eqs.com/phosagro20200828/en  
Russian: https://webcasts.eqs.com/phosagro20200828/ru

  
Participant dial-in numbers:

Russian Federation Toll  +7 495 213 1767
Russian Federation Toll-Free  8 800 500 9283
United Kingdom Toll  +44 (0)330 336 9125
United Kingdom Toll-Free 0800 358 6377
United States Toll-Free  +1 313-209-4906
United States Toll  888-254-3590

Conference ID numbers:

English conference ID: 8320171
Russian conference ID: 7783528

For further information please contact: 

PJSC PhosAgro
Andrey Serov, Head of Investor Relations Department
+7 495 232 9689 ext 2183
ir@phosagro.ru

Timur Belov, Press Officer
+7 495 232 9689
 

EM
Sam VanDerlip
vanderlip@em-comms.com
+44 207 002 7859

 




show this